My favourites

71,917 bets

Social Media

Primera Division Football Betting Odds

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Friday - 9/21/2018

3:00 PM

Saturday - 9/22/2018

7:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday - 9/23/2018

6:00 AM
10:15 AM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM

Tuesday - 9/25/2018

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Wednesday - 9/26/2018

2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM

Thursday - 9/27/2018

2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Friday - 9/28/2018

3:00 PM

Saturday - 9/29/2018

7:00 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday - 9/30/2018

6:00 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Monday - 10/1/2018

3:00 PM

LaLiga - Spain Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Barcelona 4 4 0 0 14:3 12
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 11:3 10
3 Celta Vigo 4 2 1 1 7:5 7
4 Espanyol 4 2 1 1 5:3 7
5 Getafe 4 2 1 1 4:2 7
6 Girona 4 2 1 1 5:6 7
7 Alaves 4 2 1 1 3:4 7
8 At. Bilbao 3 1 2 0 5:4 5
9 At. Madrid 4 1 2 1 3:4 5
10 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 1:3 5
11 Levante 4 1 1 2 6:5 4
12 FC Sevilla 4 1 1 2 4:4 4
13 Real Sociedad 4 1 1 2 6:7 4
14 Villarreal 4 1 1 2 2:3 4
15 Eibar 4 1 1 2 4:6 4
16 Huesca 4 1 1 2 6:12 4
17 Valencia 4 0 3 1 3:5 3
18 Vallecano 3 1 0 2 2:5 3
19 Valladolid 4 0 2 2 0:2 2
20 Leganes 4 0 1 3 4:9 1
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  

Bet on the go with bwin!

1/3

Bestseller multi

Bestseller:
Our users' most popular bets!
USD

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

Online sports betting is operated by CKO BETTING N.V., a company registered in Belgium under company number BE 0817.340.410 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium. Licence No. FA+119162.
Online casino betting is operated by CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE N.V. (CKO), a company registered in Belgium under Company No. BE 0414.052.319 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium.Licence No. A+8085.